fax #: 724-775-2375

Where we keep you happy, healthy, and safe at home

From our heart 2 yours

H2H2018-PNG

24-HOUR ON-CALL COVERAGE

A live person is always on-call at Heart 2 Heart Home Care to assist you with any of your needs.

Address: 

Heart 2 Heart Home Care

659 Third Street, Upper Suite

Beaver PA 15009

 

Phone: 

724-775-1118

 

Fax: 

724-775-2375

 

e-Fax: 

412-291-1988

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday:

8:00am - 4:00pm

Heart 2 Heart Home Care is certified by the VA, Medicare, and Medicaid.

Call today and explore your health assistance options.

Affiliations:

•  Beaver Area Chamber of Commerce

•  Licensed through the Department of Health in 2011 as a home health agency

•  Licensed and bonded by State of PA since 2001

•  VA

•  A+ rated by BBB

CTA-design-element CTA-design-element
* Required
Alzheimer's Association Medicare MedicAid

Contact:

 

 

Alexis Butera -COO

 

alexis@h2hhome.com

 

Denise Eross - Finance Manager

 

denise@h2hhome.com

 

Rachel Bauman - Care Specialist

 

rachel@h2hhome.com 

 

724-775-1118 ext. 122

 

Amy Zack - Staffing Coordinator

 

amy@h2hhome.com

 

724-775-1118 ext. 126

 

 

Kacey Pournaras - Staffing Coordinator

 

kacey@h2hhome.com

 

724-775-1118 ext. 128

 

Cara Cruz - Human Resources

 

cara@h2hhome.com

 

724-775-1118 ext. 125