Home

Welcome
pics1In 2011, Heart 2 Heart became licensed through the Department of Health as a home health agency. This license enables Heart 2 Heart to broaden the care given at home to include skilled nursing, therapy services, and other disciplines needed in today’s ever-changing health care.

We work with many agencies throughout Beaver, Allegheny, and Lawrence Counties to help our clients obtain the necessary care with low and no cost services. We also are VA, Medicare, and Medicaid certified and will bill private companies. Heart 2 Heart Home Health and Home Care has been licensed and bonded by the State of Pennsylvania through Medical Staffing Associates, Inc., since 2001.

Heart 2-2 Heart Home Care Agency
Heart 2 Heart Home Care is dedicated to providing outstanding quality care to our clients. Each client is specifically matched with our trained staff. We strive to give continuity of care while learning the likes and dislikes, hobbies, and interests of each individual client. All of our staff is thoroughly screened and extensive background checks are performed to ensure safety, quality, and honesty of all our caregivers.

pics2

We have found that many of the seniors in our community have elected to stay in their own homes. With Heart 2 Heart Home Care, we make that a long term possibility by providing a safe and healthy home environment.

 

 

line
Contact Us
Heart 2 Heart is a division of Medical Staffing Associates, Inc. We provide families with the very best personal care, compassion, and support. If you have any questions regarding our services, please contact us. Our office hours are Monday-Friday from 8-4.

659 Third Street
Upper Suite
Beaver, PA 15009
Phone: 724-775-1118
Fax: (724) 775-2375

 

Office Info:

Monday - Friday
8am - 4pm
Live person on call 24/7
724-775-1118

659 3rd Street
Upper Suite
Beaver, PA 15009

Office Staff:

CEO/Owner
Betty Butera
betty@h2hhome.com

Business Manager
Lisa Mora
lisa@h2hhome.com
724-775-1118 ext. 120

Finance Manager
Denise Eross
denise@h2hhome.com

Staffing Manager
Rachel Bauman
rachel@h2hhome.com
724-775-1118 ext. 122

Staffing Coordinators
Amy Zack
amy@h2hhome.com
724-775-1118 ext. 126
Cara Cruz
cara@h2hhome.com
724-775-1118 ext. 125
Cindy Wood
cindy@h2hhome.com
724-775-1118 ext. 128

Administrative Assistant:
Mary Macaglia
mary@h2hhome.com
724-775-1118 ext. 124