fax #: 724-775-2375

Heart 2 Heart Home Care - Skilled Care | Beaver, PA

Where we keep you happy, healthy, and safe at home

From our heart 2 yours

A FRIENDLY, DEDICATED STAFF

CEO/Owner

 

Betty Butera

 

betty@h2hhome.com

 

 

Business Manager

 

Lisa Mora

 

lisa@h2hhome.com

 

724-775-1118 ext. 120

 

 

 

Finance Manager

 

Denise Eross

 

denise@h2hhome.com

 

 

 

Staffing Manager

 

Rachel Bauman

 

rachel@h2hhome.com

 

724-775-1118 ext. 122

 

 

 

Staffing Coordinators

 

Amy Zack

 

amy@h2hhome.com

 

724-775-1118 ext. 126

 

Cara Cruz

 

cara@h2hhome.com

 

724-775-1118 ext. 125

 

Faith Holinda

 

faith@h2hhome.com

 

724-775-1118 ext. 128

 

Sherry Kordas

 

sherry@h2hhome.com

 

724-775-1118 ext. 127

Our friendly team can help you find the best avenues of assistance at the lowest possible cost.

Call to speak to a live person 24 hours a day!

MEET THE HEART 2 HEART HOME CARE TEAM

Heart 2 Heart Home Care has been in business since 2002, a division of Medical Staffing Associates.  As the healthcare needs of individuals have evolved,  Betty recognized an increasing need for quality in-home care. Keeping individuals healthy, safe, and happy at home is our mission. Since its inception, Heart 2 Heart has been dedicated to the client.  

 

Betty Butera has 34 years of experience in business, finance and management with 26 years of that being devoted to personal care. She is a Certified Dementia Practitioner and Instructor with 11 years of experience in Healthcare Administration.

 

Betty is a lifelong resident of Beaver County. A mother of six, devoted wife, family oriented as well as caring and compassionate. Betty makes sure that these traits are reflected in the care that individuals receive.  She believes in treating others as she would want to be treated and her clients are thankful for that.  Those values are the heart and soul of Heart 2 Heart Home Health Care.

Home Care Nursing Services CTA-design-element CTA-design-element PictureSDFS